Class of the Century

Class of the Century

Gotta love my hilarious classmates. #grateful365

As my final image I wanted to touch upon the fact that that last year has been really amazing, both in terms of the content provided and the classmates I worked with. Here I have one image of the students in my music class (my favourite this term – non-surprisingly) about to learn about teaching Guitar in a classroom (a defining point for me), with another image of four of my classmates getting involved in a random dress up project for our visual arts class (hilarious). Just from this image you can tell that they are a lot of fun, and this energy carried over to all my classmates. Everyone of them was a gem; I cannot remember ever being this happy in my classes, so for that reason they are THE CLASS OF THE CENTURY!!!

Leave a Reply

