Blocking Dead

Blocking Dead

The Blocking Dead. New t-shirt! #grateful365

This is a combination of a t-shirt graphic and a house concert Hono and I performed at. The t-shirt is a lego representation of The Walking Dead show, and behind that I placed the image of Hono and I playing because the song we played together was inspired by The Walking Dead. I was grateful for the performance and the t-shirt, and was intreguid by the fact that both photos represent homages to The Walking Dead show, for which I am also grateful for. For this image I just wanted to see how it looked as a black and white image; I feel it gives it a form of gritty realism, which is what I feel the walking dead is about. This image is dead of colour.

Leave a Reply

